GHS Logo

Historical Society Board

OFFICERS

Davidde E. Strackbein
Chairman

Bruce D. Dixon
Vice Chairman and Treasurer 

David O. Brownwood
Secretary 

Isabel Malkin
Corresponding Secretary 

 

TRUSTEES

Fraser Bennett Beede
Thomas P. Clephane
Patricia M. Dillon
Suzanne C. Frank
Regina Pitaro Gabelli
Robert Hinman Getz
Jessica S. Guff
Myrna Haft
Gray W. Hampton III
Carl H. Hewitt
James B. Hurlock
M.E. Kjaernested
Barbara MacDonald
Joseph J. Morrow
Anne Ogilvy
Emma Pennington
David G. Ormsby
Ellen T. Reid
Deborah G. Royce
Susan B. Shank
Alease Fisher Tallman
Catherine Tompkins
Hugh B. Vanderbilt, Jr.
Betsy Vitton
Lynne Wheat

Staff Directory

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D., Executive Director
Ext. 16 dmecky@greenwichhistory.org

Barbara Bishop, Director of Marketing and Communications
Ext. 15  bbishop@greenwichhistory.org

Michele Couture, Director of Operations and Visitor Services
Ext. 20 mcouture@greenwichhistory.org

Karen L. Frederick, Curator and Exhibitions Coordinator
Ext 22 curator@greenwichhistory.org

Anna Marie Greco, Curator of Education
Ext. 31 agreco@greenwichhistory.org

Iman Hafizunnur Administrative Services Coordinator
Ext. 10 ihafizunnur@greenwichhistory.org

Jingwei Li, Finance and Database Manager
Ext 17 finance@greenwichhistory.org

Keri Reitman, Special Events Director
Ext. 14 kreitman@greenwichhistory.org

Christopher Shields, Curator of Archives
Ext. 23 cshields@greenwichhistory.org

LoriBeth Talbot, Manager of School and Youth Programs and Camp Director
Ext. 32 ltalbot@greenwichhistory.org

Nola Taylor, Researcher
Ext. 21 researcher@greenwichhistory.org