GHS Logo

General Information

Greenwich Historical Society
Bush-Holley Historic Site

39 Strickland Road, Cos Cob, CT 06807
Phone: 203-869-6899
Fax: 203-861-9720

You may address general questions to: admin@greenwichhistory.org

 

Staff Directory

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D., Executive Director
Ext. 16   dmecky@greenwichhistory.org

Barbara Bishop, Director of Marketing and Communications
Ext. 12  bbishop@greenwichhistory.org

Michele Couture, Director of Operations and Visitor Services
Ext. 20   mcouture@greenwichhistory.org

Katrina Dorsey, Director of Development and Greenwich Historic Trust
Ext. 15   kdorsey@greenwichhistory.org

Karen L. Frederick, Curator and Exhibitions Coordinator
Ext 22.  curator@greenwichhistory.org

Anna Marie Greco, Curator of Education
Ext. 31  agreco@greenwichhistory.org

Iman Hafizunnur Administrative and Development Assistant
Ext. 10  ihafizunnur@greenwichhistory.org

Jingwei Li, Finance and Database Manager
Ext 17  finance@greenwichhistory.org

Keri Reitman, Special Events Director
Ext. 14  kreitman@greenwichhistory.org

Christopher Shields, Curator of Archives
Ext. 23    cshields@greenwichhistory.org

Loribeth Talbot, Manager of School and Youth Programs
Ext. 32   ltalbot@greenwich@greenwichhistory.org 

Nola Taylor, Researcher
Ext. 21  researcher@greenwichhistory.org